Neue Testversion 19.00rc3

Hier diskutieren die Betatester von PhotoLine untereinander und mit den Entwicklern
bkh
Betatester
Posts: 3661
Joined: Thu 26 Nov 2009 22:59

Re: Neue Testversion 19.00rc3

Post by bkh »

There's a problem with the colour swatches in the toolbar: if I click on the arrows next to them, the (small non-modal) Colour Editor popup below always shows the foreground colour for painting, even if I clicked the background colour or a vector line or fill colour. The modal Colour Editor window (which opens if I double-click on one of the swatches) works fine.

Cheers

Burkhard.
User avatar
photoken
Mitglied
Posts: 2162
Joined: Sat 28 Sep 2013 01:25

Re: Neue Testversion 19.00rc3

Post by photoken »

bkh wrote: if I click on the arrows next to them, the (small non-modal) Colour Editor popup below always shows the foreground colour for painting, even if I clicked the background colour or a vector line or fill colour.
I'm not seeing that behavior here on Win7 x64:
colour swatches.png
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Ken
Yes, I think it can be eeeeeasily done....
Just take everything out on Highway 61.
bkh
Betatester
Posts: 3661
Joined: Thu 26 Nov 2009 22:59

Re: Neue Testversion 19.00rc3

Post by bkh »

photoken wrote:I'm not seeing that behavior here on Win7 x64:
Have you tried the Colour Editor? (Your screenshot shows the Colour List)
Colour Editor.jpg
Of course, it's also possible that the Windows version behaves differently.

Cheers

Burkhard.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
photoken
Mitglied
Posts: 2162
Joined: Sat 28 Sep 2013 01:25

Re: Neue Testversion 19.00rc3

Post by photoken »

bkh wrote:Have you tried the Colour Editor? (Your screenshot shows the Colour List)
Now I see what you mean -- Yes, that version of the Color Editor shows the behavior you described, here on Win7. Even though the colour list shows the correct colour, switching to the color editor changes the colour to the foreground colour.
Ken
Yes, I think it can be eeeeeasily done....
Just take everything out on Highway 61.
Martin Huber
Entwickler
Entwickler
Posts: 3942
Joined: Tue 19 Nov 2002 15:49

Re: Neue Testversion 19.00rc3

Post by Martin Huber »

bkh wrote:There's a problem with the colour swatches in the toolbar: if I click on the arrows next to them, the (small non-modal) Colour Editor popup below always shows the foreground colour for painting, even if I clicked the background colour or a vector line or fill colour.
I will fix that.

Martin
User avatar
ellhel
Mitglied
Posts: 1337
Joined: Wed 04 Jan 2012 03:03
Location: Reiffelbach

Re: Neue Testversion 19.00rc3

Post by ellhel »

Bei den Filtern "Waagerecht" und "Senkrecht" kann man den oberen Schieberegler(Größe) nur über das Textfeld ändern.
Wenn man den Schieberegler mit der Maus bewegen will tut sich nix. Das verwirrt etwas. Es sind zwar nur 2 Stufen, aber es sollte sich zumindest "etwas" tun beim bedienen.

Liebe Grüße
Helmut
PhotoLine 21 & Betas, Win-10 Pro 64-bit, ACDSee Photo Studio Ultimate 2018, Dxo Optics Pro 9, Panasonic DMC-G6
"Der Nachteil der Intelligenz besteht darin, dass man ununterbrochen gezwungen ist, dazuzulernen."
George Bernard Shaw
User avatar
ellhel
Mitglied
Posts: 1337
Joined: Wed 04 Jan 2012 03:03
Location: Reiffelbach

Re: Neue Testversion 19.00rc3

Post by ellhel »

Hallo,

uppss...Website im neuen Design. Gefällt mir sehr gut. Ist die Version 19 jetzt offiziell online?

Was mir aufgefallen ist: Im Arbeitsebenen-Dialog fehlt das Icon für den "Wischeffekt"

Liebe Grüße und viel Erfolg mit der "19er"
Helmut

Edit:
Kleiner Schreibfehler in den Release Notes :
Erweiterte PDF-Ausgabe: Schmuckfarben, Überdrucken, PDF/X1a und PDF/X3

Daneben gibt es noch zahllose Detailverbesserungen und Geschwindigkeits Averbesserungen.
OK...Behoben
Last edited by ellhel on Mon 25 May 2015 10:25, edited 1 time in total.
PhotoLine 21 & Betas, Win-10 Pro 64-bit, ACDSee Photo Studio Ultimate 2018, Dxo Optics Pro 9, Panasonic DMC-G6
"Der Nachteil der Intelligenz besteht darin, dass man ununterbrochen gezwungen ist, dazuzulernen."
George Bernard Shaw
Torsten
Mitglied
Posts: 551
Joined: Mon 28 Nov 2011 09:27

Re: Neue Testversion 19.00rc3

Post by Torsten »

Ja die Version 19 ist online, zumindest landet die im Downloadsordner :)

Super Sache, auch von meiner Seite viel Erfolg und vor allem ein fettes Dankeschön an Gerhard & Martin Huber !

Ich freue mich so sehr, sowohl über eine neue Website als auch über eine neue Programmversion :D

Torsten
User avatar
ellhel
Mitglied
Posts: 1337
Joined: Wed 04 Jan 2012 03:03
Location: Reiffelbach

Re: Neue Testversion 19.00rc3

Post by ellhel »

Hallo, da ist noch ein kleiner Fehler auf der Website.
Das Flaggensymbol für die englische Sprache ist falsch. Da wird die deutsche gezeigt.

Liebe Grüße
Helmut
PhotoLine 21 & Betas, Win-10 Pro 64-bit, ACDSee Photo Studio Ultimate 2018, Dxo Optics Pro 9, Panasonic DMC-G6
"Der Nachteil der Intelligenz besteht darin, dass man ununterbrochen gezwungen ist, dazuzulernen."
George Bernard Shaw
User avatar
ellhel
Mitglied
Posts: 1337
Joined: Wed 04 Jan 2012 03:03
Location: Reiffelbach

Re: Neue Testversion 19.00rc3

Post by ellhel »

Hallo,

zur Version 19. Ich habe eine Symbolleiste mit 11 Icons über meinen Dialogen auf der rechten Seite.
Die verhindert ein verbreitern des Dialogstapels. Könnte man das lösen. Die Symbolleiste könnte doch mitwachsen.
Dann würde lediglich eine leerer Bereich in der Leiste entstehen.
Verbreitern der Dialoge.jpg
Liebe Grüße
Helmut
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
PhotoLine 21 & Betas, Win-10 Pro 64-bit, ACDSee Photo Studio Ultimate 2018, Dxo Optics Pro 9, Panasonic DMC-G6
"Der Nachteil der Intelligenz besteht darin, dass man ununterbrochen gezwungen ist, dazuzulernen."
George Bernard Shaw