Missing the option to change colors

Hier diskutieren die Betatester von PhotoLine untereinander und mit den Entwicklern
User avatar
dutchman
Mitglied
Posts: 472
Joined: Thu 21 Nov 2002 18:46
Location: 72793 Pfullingen

Missing the option to change colors

Post by dutchman » Fri 08 May 2020 21:33

I terribly miss the option to take the color from the first color and "pull" this color to second color and vise versa
colorchanger.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

bkh
Betatester
Posts: 3650
Joined: Thu 26 Nov 2009 22:59

Re: Missing the option to change colors

Post by bkh » Fri 08 May 2020 21:53

Works for me. Both copy and paste and drag&drop, PL 22.01, PL 22.40b3, PL 22.40b5.

Cheers

Burkhard

User avatar
dutchman
Mitglied
Posts: 472
Joined: Thu 21 Nov 2002 18:46
Location: 72793 Pfullingen

Re: Missing the option to change colors

Post by dutchman » Fri 08 May 2020 23:30

B3 yes.
B4 and B5 nope!
Greetz
Toni

User avatar
shijan
Mitglied
Posts: 357
Joined: Mon 23 Dec 2019 15:21

Re: Missing the option to change colors

Post by shijan » Sat 09 May 2020 07:08

For me it all works well with 22.4 B5 on macOS.
PhotoLine UI Icons Customization Project: https://www.pl32.com/forum3/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=6302

User avatar
dutchman
Mitglied
Posts: 472
Joined: Thu 21 Nov 2002 18:46
Location: 72793 Pfullingen

Re: Missing the option to change colors

Post by dutchman » Sat 09 May 2020 16:09

An Martin und Gerhard,
gibt es dazu eine Einstellung?... Ich finde dazu auf Anhieb nichts.

Martin Huber
Entwickler
Entwickler
Posts: 3653
Joined: Tue 19 Nov 2002 15:49

Re: Missing the option to change colors

Post by Martin Huber » Mon 11 May 2020 09:13

dutchman wrote:
Sat 09 May 2020 16:09
An Martin und Gerhard,
gibt es dazu eine Einstellung?... Ich finde dazu auf Anhieb nichts.
Da gibt es keine Einstellung. Das Ziehen und Kopieren von Farben sollte immer gehen, aber unter Windows geht es in der B5 tatsächlich nicht.
Ich schaue mir das an.

Martin