Mode "incrustation" for the Layer

Here everybody can post his problems with PhotoLine
mOOnSlide
Mitglied
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon 28 May 2007 21:06

Mode "incrustation" for the Layer

Post by mOOnSlide » Thu 17 Jan 2008 00:01

Hi !

Is what there is a mode of incrustation of layer (like photoshop), please ? and if yes, how to activate it please ?

Thanks a lot :wink:

lutz
Mitglied
Posts: 376
Joined: Wed 12 Apr 2006 19:53

Re: Mode "incrustation" for the Layer

Post by lutz » Thu 17 Jan 2008 00:24

Any idea how this blend mode could be called in the English photoshop version?

......

Guess, I found it . It should be "Overlay"
You can set it in the fly-out menu in the layers dialog. Default settting is "Normal".

Photoshop-French dictionary here:
thor-i-lover.livejournal.com/41699.html

mOOnSlide
Mitglied
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon 28 May 2007 21:06

Re: Mode "incrustation" for the Layer

Post by mOOnSlide » Thu 17 Jan 2008 10:19

Thanks a lot for your answer and the link about the Photoshop-dictionary :D

I Had seen in the fly-out menu in the layers dialog, that it had to be here but i didn't know the translation :oops:
But with your help i know now, for photoline32 :
Overlay = Superposer

Thanks again for your help :D
And sorry for my bad English :oops: