AKIVIS

Here everybody can post his problems with PhotoLine
Sway

AKIVIS

Post by Sway » Thu 27 Oct 2005 12:34

Is Photline 32 compatiable with Akavis Coloriage software?

User avatar
Gerhard Huber
Entwickler
Entwickler
Posts: 3841
Joined: Mon 18 Nov 2002 15:30
Location: Bad Gögging

Re: AKIVIS

Post by Gerhard Huber » Thu 27 Oct 2005 14:11

Sway wrote:Is Photline 32 compatiable with Akavis Coloriage software?
What is "Akavis Coloriage"?

Gerhard

User avatar
gmhofmann
Betatester
Posts: 710
Joined: Tue 19 Nov 2002 17:22
Location: Heilbronx, Deutschland

Post by gmhofmann » Thu 27 Oct 2005 14:26


speedskater

Re: AKIVIS

Post by speedskater » Thu 27 Oct 2005 22:31

Sway wrote:Is Photline 32 compatiable with Akavis Coloriage software?
Why don't you download and test the demo of Coloriage (and tell us when it does work).

I own Akvis Stamp and Retoucher and both work like a charm with Photoline.